Latest Products http://www.goldendawninteriors.com Latest Products Sat, 14 Dec 2019 23:50:52 +0530 en-us http://www.goldendawninteriors.com Hooks Curtain http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/hooks-curtain.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/hooks-curtain.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned exporters and suppliers of Hooks Curtain from Dubai, UAE. We offer a wide range of Hooks Curtain that are made using pure cotton and best export materials. Office Blinds http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/office-blinds.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/office-blinds.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Window blinds are undoubtedly one of the major accessories that affect the interior designing of a place because they are responsible for bringing in adequate amount of light so that the room doesn’t look too bright or too dark. Floor Carpet http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/floor-carpet.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/floor-carpet.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers of Floor Carpet from Dubai, Unites Arab Emirates. We offer a huge variety of product line that can be used for both offices and homes. Sofa Upholstery http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/sofa-upholstery.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/sofa-upholstery.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned exporter and supplier of perfectly manufactured and exquisitely designed Sofa Upholstery from Dubai, UAE. From the level of manufacturing itself, special care is taken to ensure the use of approved quality of the basic material for the product. Wooden Flooring http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/wooden-flooring.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/wooden-flooring.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dubai, UAE, we are the leading exporter and suppliers of different Wooden Floorings. Our wooden floorings bring an element of elegance in the home. Designer Wallpaper http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/designer-wallpaper.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/designer-wallpaper.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dubai, UAE, we are the leading exporter and supplier of Designer Wallpapers that are not just beautiful but also resistant up to 15 years. We offer a wide range of both traditional and modern designs of wallpapers. Curtains http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/curtains.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/curtains.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dubai, UAE, we are one of the topmost exporters and suppliers of wide range of curtains. These include Hooks Curtain, Eyelet Curtains, Roman Curtains and Luxury Curtains. Eyelet Curtains http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/eyelet-curtains.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/eyelet-curtains.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and supplier of Eyelet Curtains in Dubai, UAE. The curtains we offer come in various colors and designs that will suit any type of houses and offices. Roman Curtains http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/roman-curtains.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/roman-curtains.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed supplier and exporter of Roman Curtains in Dubai, Unites Arab Emirates. Our curtains are especially famous for the wonderful designs and eye-catchy looks. Curtain Accessories http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/curtain-accessories.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/curtain-accessories.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned exporter and supplier of Curtain Accessories from Dubai, Unites Arab Emirates. We offer a vast range of Curtain Accessories which includes Curtain Rings, Curtain Rods and Curtain Tiebacks. Luxury Curtains http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/luxury-curtains.htm http://www.goldendawninteriors.com/luxury-curtains.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers of Luxury Curtains from Dubai, Unites Arab Emirates. We offer a vast range of high quality and fashionable Luxury Curtains.